Contact us:


President: Nathan Peercy -

Vice President: Connor McMillin -

Treasurer: Brandon Hernandez -

Webmaster: Alex Willis -

Webmaster: Rowan Hart -

Webmaster: Ryan Hennessee -

Secretary: Bader AlBassam - |

Public Relations: Jack Zimmer -

The best way to contact any of the officers on the CTF team is through Discord, or by Joining the mailing list! If you can't do either of those, email